BUSINESS ASSOCIATES and REFERRALS

SERVICES and REFERRALS

AVIS Mortgage
Dean Rathbun
Email: deanr@avisloans.com


"Your Lender for Life"

California-Arizonia-Hawaii-Oregon-Washington
Lic#00998943

Business Phone: 888.455.2847  Fax: 800.397.2345
Web Site: DEANRATHBUN.COM
 
Legacy Home Loans
20532 El Toro Road
Mission Viejo,  CA  92692 
Brett Fowler
Email: bfowler@legacyhomeloans.com
Call Brett Today!

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 290693

Business Phone: 949-837-1948  Fax: 949-900-4610
Web Site: legacyhomeloans.com/contact_us.htm‎
 
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
4695 MacArthur Court, Suite #550
Newport Beach,  CA  92660 
Steven Murray
Email: steven.d.murray@wellsfargo.com
Home Mortgage Consultant NMLS# 484144
Business Phone: 949-322-6879  Fax: 866-740-2060
Web Site: www.wfhm.com/steven-murray
 
Quality Care Termite
26072 Merit Circle, Ste. 126
Laguna Hills,  CA  92653 
Randy Dannettelle

"We Care About The Quality of Our Service!"
Family Owned & Operated
Lic.#OPR9234 PR#4284

Business Phone: (949) 348-8006  Fax: (949) 348-1790
Web Site: www.qualitycaretermite.com
 
Dr. Dustin R. Glass, D.C.
22672 Lambert St., Ste. 601
Lake Forest,  CA  92630 
Email: DRGlass2000@yahoo.com

Team Chiropractor & A.R.T. Provider
Sports Injury & Performance Care
Chiropractic Manipulative Therapies
Active Release Techniques
Graston Technique
Erchonia Low-Level Laser Therapy
and much more!

Business Phone: 949-273-5935  Fax: 949-273-5936
Web Site: www.CompetitiveEdgeChiro.com
 
Computer Repair & Service
22641 Lake Forest Dr., B5-244
Lake Forest,  California  92630 
Nick Nikzad
Email: nick@networkgenerations.com
Reiliable, Quality Service With Over 25 years Experience.... One stop shopping for all hardware, software and services.
Business Phone: 949-294-2222 
 
US Postal Service

Look up Zip Codes, Buy Stamps and Change Your Address On-line....click on the link below.

Web Site: www. usps.com
 
DeKarver & Agle
23101 Lake Center Drive, Suite 170
Lake Forest,  CA  92630 
Travis L. Agle, C.P.A.
Email: travis@dekarverandagle.com
C.P.A. SERVICES

Call Travis today for your Tax filling needs!

Business Phone: 949-951-8088  Fax: 949-951-2801